Contact Us

Website Technical Support

If you experience any technical difficulties while using this website, please contact webmaster@tdpc.ca

2015 – 2016 Board of Directors

President – Tony Scoppazi ( president@tdpc.ca )

Past President – John  Allman( pastpresident@tdpc.ca )

Vice President – Robert Rutkay ( vp@tdpc.ca )

Secretary – Catherine Demeroutis Hatsios ( secretary@tdpc.ca )

Treasurer – Janice Balesic ( treasurer@tdpc.ca )

Directors – Roger Correia, Brian Gaston, Luba Citrin, Diana Noriel and Michelle French

Club Committees

Membership ( membership@tdpc.ca )

Clinics and Competitions ( competitions@tdpc.ca )

Web Administrator ( webmaster@tdpc.ca )

Committee Chairs ( committees@tdpc.ca )

Programs ( programchair@tdpc.ca )

Local Colour Newsletter ( localcolour@tdpc.ca )

Outings ( outings@tdpc.ca )

Evaluation Groups ( evalgroups@tdpc.ca )

Workshops ( workshops@tdpc.ca )

Seminars ( seminars@tdpc.ca )

GTCCC Representative ( gtcccrep@tdpc.ca )

Feel free to send us your questions and / or suggestions at the above e-mail addresses.

Map & Directions

Click here for a map and directions to our meeting location.

If you are interested in attending one of our meetings let us know in advance by sending a note to membership@tdpc.ca and drop by for one of our Tuesday evening meetings. Check our calendar to confirm meeting dates & times. Parking is free.

Our mailing address is:

Toronto Digital Photography Club
Box 136, 4936 Yonge Street
North York, ON
M2N 6S3