Upcoming Meetings (by month)

Listed below are the Upcoming TDPC Club Meetings grouped by month. Click on the link to get more details.

Note: Normally club meetings are held at Edithvale in the Banquet Hall, unless otherwise posted.

Aug 2020

Speaker: Ron Clifford (What Is the Point) - Tue, 25 Aug 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sep 2020

Speaker: Rick McKenzie (Photo Compositing - Putting More Into Your Images) - Tue, 08 Sep 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Speaker: Leah den Bok (People and Homelessness) - Tue, 15 Sep 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Oct 2020

Speaker: Randall Romano (Street Photography) - Tue, 06 Oct 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Nov 2020

Speaker: Gail Maclellan (Macrophotography) - Tue, 17 Nov 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Dec 2020

Speaker: Will Prentice (Portraits) - Tue, 01 Dec 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Jan 2021

Speaker: Kas Stone (Pairing Words And Images) - Tue, 12 Jan 2021 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Speaker: Anthony Schatzky (Abstract And Graphics) - Tue, 19 Jan 2021 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Mar 2021

Speaker: Marlis Butcher (Arctic Parks Photography in Extreme Remote Locations) - Tue, 02 Mar 2021 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Outing: TBA - Tue, 09 Mar 2021 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Apr 2021

Speaker: Steve Silverman (Black And White) - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Speaker: TBA - Tue, 20 Apr 2021 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm