Upcoming Meetings (by month)

Listed below are the Upcoming TDPC Club Meetings grouped by month. Click on the link to get more details.

Note: Normally club meetings are held at Edithvale in the Banquet Hall, unless otherwise posted.

Oct 2019

Speaker: Peter Baumgarten (By Path or Paddle - Photographing the Natural World) - Tue, 29 Oct 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Nov 2019

Outing: Buildings Old & New - Sun, 03 Nov 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Outing: Music Gardens - Sun, 17 Nov 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Speaker: Norm Ullock (Composition Techniques) - Tue, 19 Nov 2019 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Dec 2019

Speaker: Beat Glanzmann (My Life in the Yukon) - Tue, 03 Dec 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Jan 2020

Speaker: Jeff Vogan (From Kids Sports to Full-Time Sports Photographer) - Tue, 07 Jan 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Speaker: Geoffrey James (My Toronto) - Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Outing: Humber River - Sun, 19 Jan 2020 at 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Feb 2020

Speaker: TBD - Tue, 11 Feb 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Outing: Art Gallery of Ontario - Sat, 15 Feb 2020 at 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Mar 2020

Speaker: Rob Skeough (The World of Documentary Photography) - Tue, 03 Mar 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Apr 2020

Speaker: Geoff Fitzgerald (Coming Home) - Tue, 07 Apr 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Speaker: Stephen Bulger (Gallery Business) - Tue, 21 Apr 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

May 2020

Outing: Picton Airport - Sat, 09 May 2020 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Outing: Parry Sound - Sun, 24 May 2020 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm