Upcoming Meetings (by month)

Listed below are the Upcoming TDPC Club Meetings grouped by month. Click on the link to get more details.

Note: Normally club meetings are held at Edithvale in the Banquet Hall, unless otherwise posted.

Jun 2021

Speaker: Glyn Dewis (Keeping Creative During Covid) - Fri, 18 Jun 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Jul 2021

Speaker: John Hryniuk (The Covid Series) - Tue, 06 Jul 2021 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Speaker: Andrew McLachlan (Macro Made Easy) - Tue, 20 Jul 2021 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Aug 2021

Speaker: Randall Romano (Documentary Street Photography) - Tue, 10 Aug 2021 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Speaker: Vin Singh (Seeing In and Processing B&W Landscapes) - Tue, 24 Aug 2021 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sep 2021

Opening Night! - Richard Martin (Abstracts) - Tue, 14 Sep 2021 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Speaker: David Clapp (Architecture) - Sun, 19 Sep 2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Speaker: Rob Stimpson (Landscape) - Tue, 28 Sep 2021 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Oct 2021

Speaker: Michael Chinicci (Evaluation & Analysis) - Tue, 19 Oct 2021 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Nov 2021

Speaker: Lydia Dotto (Motion) - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Dec 2021

Speaker: Mike O'Connor (Travel) - Tue, 07 Dec 2021 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Jan 2022

Speaker: Dave Brosha (Landscape) - Tue, 11 Jan 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Feb 2022

Speaker: Kas Stone (Winter Photography) - Tue, 01 Feb 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Mar 2022

Speaker: Sharon Tannenbaum (Long Exposure) - Tue, 01 Mar 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
V.L. Richards (Macro) Competition Results - Tue, 15 Mar 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Speaker: Nik Stover (Working With Light) - Tue, 22 Mar 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Apr 2022

Speaker: Ray Barlow (Nature) - Tue, 05 Apr 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Speaker: Ron Goodlin (Wildlife) - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm