Listed below are the Upcoming TDPC Club Meetings with guest speakers, grouped by month. Click on the links to get more details.

Note: Normally club meetings are held at Edithvale in the Banquet Hall, unless otherwise posted.

Sep 2022

Speaker: Wayne Simpson (Portraits of Resilience) - Tue, 06 Sep 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Speaker: Michael Winsor - (Lost in Newfoundland) - Tue, 20 Sep 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Oct 2022

Speaker: Monique Campbell (Building Confidence To Shoot Street Images) - Tue, 18 Oct 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Nov 2022

Speaker: Ursula Abresch (Abstract Art Photography) - Tue, 22 Nov 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Dec 2022

Speaker: Glenn Bartley (Bird Photography Simplified - My Approach To Capturing Images) - Tue, 13 Dec 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Jan 2023

Speaker: Joel Robison (Seeing Beyond The Ordinary) - Tue, 10 Jan 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Feb 2023

Speaker: Padma Inguva (Vertoramas) - Tue, 07 Feb 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Mar 2023

Speaker: Lee Nordbye (Making Monochrome Magic - Power of Editing) - Tue, 07 Mar 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Apr 2023

Speaker: JP Stones (Storytelling for Photographers) - Tue, 18 Apr 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

May 2023

Speaker: Sean Galbraith (Into Abandon: Going Places You're Not Supposed to Go) - Tue, 09 May 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Close Menu