All Club Events (by Month)

Listed below are all Club Events for the 2016-2017 season, grouped by month.  For more detail on a specific event, click on the corresponding link for that event.

Sep 2016

Tue, 06 Sep 2016 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Opening Night!  
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 at 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm - Outing: Toronto Islands  
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 at 10:00 am - 3:30 pm - Outing: Wye Marsh  
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 at 10:00 pm - Clinic #1 - Photographer's Choice Digital Submission Deadline  
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Clinic #1 Images (In Club Evaluation)  
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 at 3:30 pm - GTCCC Fall Retreat  
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 at All Day - Outing: Fall Weekend in Prince Edward County  

Oct 2016

Tue, 04 Oct 2016 at 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm - Outing: Aga Khan Museum  
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 at 10:00 pm - Freeman Patterson Competition Submission Deadline  
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 at 4:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Outing: Portlands and Sherbourne Common (with Fujifilm Canada)  
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Freeman Patterson Competition Presentation  
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Karen Weiler on Pet Photography  
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 at 10:00 pm - Clinic #2 - Photographer's Choice Digital Submission Deadline  

Nov 2016

Tue, 01 Nov 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Clinic #2 Images (In Club Evaluation)  
Sun, 06 Nov 2016 at 8:30 am - 2:30 pm - Outing: Cancelled!!!  
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - George Kourounis - Storm Chaser  
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Sunchie Yang - Night Photography + Print-Sharing Showcase  
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm - GTCCC & NFRCC Inter-regional Competition  
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 at 10:00 pm - Clinic #3 - Nature, Natural Things & Landscape Digital Images Submission Deadline  

Dec 2016

Tue, 06 Dec 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Clinic #3 - Nature, Natural Things & Landscape Images Results  
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Creative Image Editing Workshop  
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 at 10:00 pm - Robert Zakrison Competition Submission Deadline  
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 at 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm - Outing: Brampton Lights  
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 at 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm - Annual Holiday Pot-luck Dinner  

Jan 2017

Tue, 03 Jan 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm - Kas Stone on The Great 'Reality' Debate  
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Robert Zakrison (Themed) Competition Presentation  
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 at 10:00 am - 2:00 pm - Outing: Indoor Photography at The ROM  
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 at 10:00 pm - GTCCC Competition Images & Prints Submission Deadline  
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 at 10:00 pm - Kay McGregor (Nature), Lance Gitter (Natural Things) and Naomi Cohen (Landscape) Competitions Submission Deadline  

Feb 2017

Tue, 07 Feb 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Kay McGregor, Lance Gitter and Naomi Cohen Competition Presentation  
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 at 10:00 pm - Russell Gee, Harry Cartner & Stuart Freedman Competition Submission Deadline  
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 at 8:00 am - 2:00 pm - Outing: The Rouge National Urban Park  
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Edith Itzcovici-Levy on Getting Impactful Images  
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Russell Gee, Harry Cartner & Stuart Freedman Competitions Presentation  
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 at 10:00 pm - Richard Wolf Competition Submission Deadline  

Mar 2017

Tue, 07 Mar 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Richard Wolf (Creative) Competition Presentation  
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Presentations by Ron Goodlin  
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 at 11:00 am - 4:00 pm - Outing: Black Creek Pioneer Village  
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Photography Workshop  

Apr 2017

Tue, 04 Apr 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Don Komarechka on Infrared Photography  
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Kathryn and Bruce Murray on Antarctica  
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 at 10:00 pm - V.L. Richards Competition Submission Deadline  
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 at 8:00 am - 10:30 pm - GTCCC Capturing Light & Shadows 2017 and Awards Banquet  
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm - Outing: Lynde Shores  

May 2017

Tue, 02 May 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - V.L. Richards Competition Presentation  
Sun, 07 May 2017 at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm - Outing: Rattlesnake Point  
Tue, 09 May 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Macro Photography with Roy Ramsay  
Tue, 16 May 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm - Year End Banquet & Awards Night  

Jun 2017

Fri, 02 Jun 2017 at All Day - Outing: Goderich Area (Lake Huron)