Listed below are all Club Events for the 2022-2023 season, grouped by month. For more detail on a specific event, click on the corresponding link for that event.

Jun 2022

Sun, 12 Jun 2022 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm - Outing: Humber College Arboretum - North Campus

Jul 2022

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am - Outing: Cambridge Butterfly Conservatory

Sep 2022

Tue, 06 Sep 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Wayne Simpson (Portraits of Resilience)

Tue, 20 Sep 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Michael Winsor - (Lost in Newfoundland)

Wed, 28 Sep 2022 at 10:00 pm - Freeman Patterson (Photographer's Choice) Competition Submission Deadline

Oct 2022

Tue, 11 Oct 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Freeman Patterson (Photographer's Choice) Competition Results

Tue, 18 Oct 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Monique Campbell (Building Confidence To Shoot Street Images)

Wed, 26 Oct 2022 at 10:00 pm - Lorne Rose (Architecture) Competition Submission Deadline

Nov 2022

Tue, 01 Nov 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Members Showcase

Tue, 08 Nov 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Lorne Rose (Architecture) Competition Results

Tue, 22 Nov 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Ursula Abresch (Abstract Art Photography)

Wed, 23 Nov 2022 at 10:00 pm - Naomi Cohen (Landscape) Competitions Submission Deadline

Dec 2022

Tue, 06 Dec 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Naomi Cohen (Landscape) Competition Results

Tue, 13 Dec 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Glenn Bartley (Bird Photography Simplified - My Approach To Capturing Images)

Jan 2023

Tue, 10 Jan 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Joel Robison (Seeing Beyond The Ordinary)

Wed, 11 Jan 2023 at 10:00 pm - Richard Wolf (Altered Reality) Competition Submission Deadline

Tue, 17 Jan 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Members Showcase

Tue, 24 Jan 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Richard Wolf (Altered Reality) Competition Results

Feb 2023

Tue, 07 Feb 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Padma Inguva (Vertoramas)

Wed, 08 Feb 2023 at 10:00 pm - Kay McGregor (Nature) Competitions Submission Deadline

Tue, 21 Feb 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Kay McGregor (Nature) Competition Results

Mar 2023

Wed, 01 Mar 2023 at 10:00 pm - Russell Gee, Harry Cartner & Stuart Freedman Competition Submission Deadline

Tue, 07 Mar 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Lee Nordbye (Making Monochrome Magic - Power of Editing)

Tue, 14 Mar 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Russell Gee, Harry Cartner & Stuart Freedman (Divisional) Competitions Results

Tue, 21 Mar 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Members Showcase

Wed, 22 Mar 2023 at 10:00 pm - V.L. Richards (Street Photography) Competition Submission Deadline

Apr 2023

Tue, 04 Apr 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - V.L. Richards (Street Photography) Competition Results and Members Showcase

Tue, 18 Apr 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: JP Stones (Storytelling for Photographers)

Wed, 19 Apr 2023 at 10:00 pm - Robert Zakrison (Colour Red) Competition Submission Deadline

May 2023

Tue, 02 May 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Robert Zakrison (Colour Red) Competition Results and Members Showcase

Tue, 09 May 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Sean Galbraith (Into Abandon: Going Places You're Not Supposed to Go)

Tue, 30 May 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - 2022-2023 Year End Awards Night

Close Menu