All Club Events (by Category)

Listed below are all TDPC Club Events for the 2016-2017 Season, organized by Category. For more details on an event, click the link for the corresponding event.

Clinic Deadlines

Tue, 20 Sep 2016 at 10:00 pm - Clinic #1 - Photographer's Choice Digital Submission Deadline
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 at 10:00 pm - Clinic #2 - Photographer's Choice Digital Submission Deadline
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 at 10:00 pm - Clinic #3 - Nature, Natural Things & Landscape Digital Images Submission Deadline

Clinic Results Presentation

Tue, 27 Sep 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Clinic #1 Images (In Club Evaluation)
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Clinic #2 Images (In Club Evaluation)
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Clinic #3 - Nature, Natural Things & Landscape Images Results

Competition Deadlines

Wed, 05 Oct 2016 at 10:00 pm - Freeman Patterson Competition Submission Deadline
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 at 10:00 pm - Robert Zakrison Competition Submission Deadline
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 at 10:00 pm - GTCCC Competition Images & Prints Submission Deadline
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 at 10:00 pm - Kay McGregor (Nature), Lance Gitter (Natural Things) and Naomi Cohen (Landscape) Competitions Submission Deadline
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 at 10:00 pm - Russell Gee, Harry Cartner & Stuart Freedman Competition Submission Deadline
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 at 10:00 pm - Richard Wolf Competition Submission Deadline
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 at 10:00 pm - V.L. Richards Competition Submission Deadline

Competition Results Presentation

Tue, 18 Oct 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Freeman Patterson Competition Presentation
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Robert Zakrison (Themed) Competition Presentation
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Kay McGregor, Lance Gitter and Naomi Cohen Competition Presentation
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Russell Gee, Harry Cartner & Stuart Freedman Competitions Presentation
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Richard Wolf (Creative) Competition Presentation
Tue, 02 May 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - V.L. Richards Competition Presentation

External Events

Fri, 30 Sep 2016 at 3:30 pm - GTCCC Fall Retreat
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm - GTCCC & NFRCC Inter-regional Competition
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 at 10:00 pm - GTCCC Competition Images & Prints Submission Deadline
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 at 8:00 am - 10:30 pm - GTCCC Capturing Light & Shadows 2017 and Awards Banquet

GTCCC Events

Fri, 30 Sep 2016 at 3:30 pm - GTCCC Fall Retreat
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm - GTCCC & NFRCC Inter-regional Competition
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 at 10:00 pm - GTCCC Competition Images & Prints Submission Deadline
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 at 8:00 am - 10:30 pm - GTCCC Capturing Light & Shadows 2017 and Awards Banquet

Meetings

Tue, 06 Sep 2016 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Opening Night!
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Clinic #1 Images (In Club Evaluation)
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Freeman Patterson Competition Presentation
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Karen Weiler on Pet Photography
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Clinic #2 Images (In Club Evaluation)
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - George Kourounis - Storm Chaser
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Sunchie Yang - Night Photography + Print-Sharing Showcase
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Clinic #3 - Nature, Natural Things & Landscape Images Results
Tue, 03 Jan 2017 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm - Kas Stone on The Great 'Reality' Debate
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Robert Zakrison (Themed) Competition Presentation
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Kay McGregor, Lance Gitter and Naomi Cohen Competition Presentation
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Edith Itzcovici-Levy on Getting Impactful Images
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Russell Gee, Harry Cartner & Stuart Freedman Competitions Presentation
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Richard Wolf (Creative) Competition Presentation
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Presentations by Ron Goodlin
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Don Komarechka on Infrared Photography
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Kathryn and Bruce Murray on Antarctica
Tue, 02 May 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - V.L. Richards Competition Presentation
Tue, 09 May 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Macro Photography with Roy Ramsay

Outings

Tue, 13 Sep 2016 at 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm - Outing: Toronto Islands
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 at 10:00 am - 3:30 pm - Outing: Wye Marsh
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 at All Day - Outing: Fall Weekend in Prince Edward County
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 at 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm - Outing: Aga Khan Museum
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 at 4:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Outing: Portlands and Sherbourne Common (with Fujifilm Canada)
Sun, 06 Nov 2016 at 8:30 am - 2:30 pm - Outing: Cancelled!!!
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 at 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm - Outing: Brampton Lights
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 at 10:00 am - 2:00 pm - Outing: Indoor Photography at The ROM
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 at 8:00 am - 2:00 pm - Outing: The Rouge National Urban Park
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 at 11:00 am - 4:00 pm - Outing: Black Creek Pioneer Village
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm - Outing: Lynde Shores
Sun, 07 May 2017 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm - Outing: Rattlesnake Point
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 at All Day - Outing: Goderich Area (Lake Huron)

Seminars

No Events

Socials

Tue, 06 Sep 2016 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Opening Night!
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 at 4:30 pm - 10:00 pm - Outing: Toronto Islands
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 at 10:00 am - 3:30 pm - Outing: Wye Marsh
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 at All Day - Outing: Fall Weekend in Prince Edward County
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 at 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm - Outing: Aga Khan Museum
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 at 4:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Outing: Portlands and Sherbourne Common (with Fujifilm Canada)
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 at 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm - Outing: Brampton Lights
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 at 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm - Annual Holiday Pot-luck Dinner
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 at 10:00 am - 2:00 pm - Outing: Indoor Photography at The ROM
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 at 8:00 am - 2:00 pm - Outing: The Rouge National Urban Park
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 at 11:00 am - 4:00 pm - Outing: Black Creek Pioneer Village
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 at 8:30 am - 1:30 pm - Outing: Lynde Shores
Sun, 07 May 2017 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm - Outing: Rattlesnake Point
Tue, 16 May 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm - Year End Banquet & Awards Night
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 at All Day - Outing: Goderich Area (Lake Huron)

Workshops

Tue, 13 Dec 2016 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Creative Image Editing Workshop
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Photography Workshop
Tue, 09 May 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Macro Photography with Roy Ramsay