All Club Events (by Category)

Listed below are all TDPC Club Events for the 2019-2020 Season, organized by Category. For more details on an event, click the link for the corresponding event.

Board Meetings

Wed, 21 Aug 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - TDPC Board Meeting
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - TDPC Board Meeting
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - TDPC Board Meeting
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - TDPC Board Meeting
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - TDPC Board Meeting
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - TDPC Board Meeting
Tue, 26 May 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - TDPC Board Meeting

Clinic Deadlines

No Events

Clinic Results

No Events

Competition Deadlines

Wed, 02 Oct 2019 at 10:00 pm - Freeman Patterson (Photographer's Choice) Competition Submission Deadline
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 at 10:00 pm - Lorne Rose (Architecture) Competition Submission Deadline
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 at 10:00 pm - Kay McGregor (Nature) Competitions Submission Deadline
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 at 10:00 pm - Lance Gitter (Natural Things) Competition Submission Deadline
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 at 10:00 pm - Naomi Cohen (Landscape) Competitions Submission Deadline
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 at 10:00 pm - Russell Gee, Harry Cartner & Stuart Freedman Competition Submission Deadline
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 at 10:00 pm - Stan Bain (Print) Competition Submission Deadline
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 at 10:00 pm - Richard Wolf (Creative) Competition Submission Deadline
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 at 10:00 pm - Robert Zakrison (Themed) Competition Submission Deadline
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 at 10:00 pm - Nancy Fairley (Photo Essay) Competition Submission Deadline
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 at 10:00 pm - V.L. Richards Competition Submission Deadline

Competition Results

Tue, 15 Oct 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Freeman Patterson (Photographer's Choice) Competition Results
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Lorne Rose (Architecture) Competition Results
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Kay McGregor (Nature) Competition Results
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Lance Gitter (Natural Things) Competition Results
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Naomi Cohen (Landscape) Competition Results
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Russell Gee, Harry Cartner & Stuart Freedman (Divisional) Competitions Results
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Stan Bain (Print) Competition Results
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Richard Wolf (Creative) Competition Results
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Robert Zakrison (Themed) Competition Results
Tue, 05 May 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Nancy Fairley (Photo Essay) Competition Results
Tue, 05 May 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - V.L. Richards (Second Chance) Competition Results

Members Showcase

Tue, 05 Nov 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Members Showcase: Workshops & Photographers
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Members Showcase: TBD
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Members Showcase: Travel Trivia

OCCC Events

No Events

Outings

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm - Outing: Limberlost Reserve, Huntsville
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 at 11:00 am - 4:00 pm - Outing: Toronto Waterfront
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm - Outing: Buildings Old & New
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm - Outing: Music Gardens
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 at 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm - Outing: Humber River
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 at 10:00 am - 3:30 pm - Outing: Art Gallery of Ontario
Sat, 09 May 2020 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm - Outing: Picton Airport
Sun, 24 May 2020 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm - Outing: Parry Sound

Seminars

No Events

SIG - Creative Photography

No Events

SIG - Improve Your Photography by Competing

No Events

SIG - Lightroom (Beginners)

No Events

SIG - Lightroom (Intermediate)

No Events

Socials

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm - Outing: Limberlost Reserve, Huntsville
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 at 11:00 am - 4:00 pm - Outing: Toronto Waterfront
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm - Outing: Buildings Old & New
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm - Outing: Music Gardens
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 at 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm - Annual Holiday Pot-luck Dinner
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 at 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm - Outing: Humber River
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 at 10:00 am - 3:30 pm - Outing: Art Gallery of Ontario
Sat, 09 May 2020 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm - Outing: Picton Airport
Tue, 12 May 2020 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm - Year End Banquet & Awards Night
Sun, 24 May 2020 at 10:00 am - 4:00 pm - Outing: Parry Sound

Speakers

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Opening Night! - Pizza and Speaker Wayne Fisher ("Architecture and Minimalism in B&W")
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Speaker: Rick Gerrity ("Capturing the Soul of your Subject in a Portrait")
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Speaker: Peter Baumgarten (By Path or Paddle - Photographing the Natural World)
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm - Speaker: Norm Ullock (Composition Techniques)
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Speaker: Beat Glanzmann (My Life in the Yukon)
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Speaker: Jeff Vogan (From Kids Sports to Full-Time Sports Photographer)
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm - Speaker: Geoffrey James (My Toronto)
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Speaker: TBD
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Speaker: Rob Skeough (The World of Documentary Photography)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Speaker: Geoff Fitzgerald (Coming Home)
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm - Speaker: Stephen Bulger (Gallery Business)

Workshops

No Events