Listed below are all TDPC Club Events for the 2022-2023 Season, organized by Category. For more details on an event, click the link for the corresponding event.

Competition Deadlines

Wed, 28 Sep 2022 at 10:00 pm - Freeman Patterson (Photographer's Choice) Competition Submission Deadline
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 at 10:00 pm - Lorne Rose (Architecture) Competition Submission Deadline
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 at 10:00 pm - Naomi Cohen (Landscape) Competitions Submission Deadline
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 at 10:00 pm - Richard Wolf (Altered Reality) Competition Submission Deadline
Wed, 08 Feb 2023 at 10:00 pm - Kay McGregor (Nature) Competitions Submission Deadline
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 at 10:00 pm - Russell Gee, Harry Cartner & Stuart Freedman Competition Submission Deadline
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 at 10:00 pm - V.L. Richards (Street Photography) Competition Submission Deadline
Wed, 19 Apr 2023 at 10:00 pm - Robert Zakrison (Colour Red) Competition Submission Deadline

Competition Results

Tue, 18 Oct 2022 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Freeman Patterson (Photographer's Choice) Competition Results
Tue, 08 Nov 2022 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Lorne Rose (Architecture) Competition Results
Tue, 06 Dec 2022 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Naomi Cohen (Landscape) Competition Results
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Richard Wolf (Altered Reality) Competition Results
Tue, 21 Feb 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Kay McGregor (Nature) Competition Results
Tue, 14 Mar 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Russell Gee, Harry Cartner & Stuart Freedman (Divisional) Competitions Results
Tue, 04 Apr 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - V.L. Richards (Street Photography) Competition Results and Members Showcase
Tue, 02 May 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Robert Zakrison (Colour Red) Competition Results and Members Showcase
Tue, 30 May 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - 2022-2023 Year End Awards Night

Members Showcase

Tue, 01 Nov 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Members Showcase
Tue, 17 Jan 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Members Showcase - Photo Editing Challenge
Tue, 21 Mar 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Members Showcase - Photo Challenge
Tue, 04 Apr 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - V.L. Richards (Street Photography) Competition Results and Members Showcase
Tue, 02 May 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Robert Zakrison (Colour Red) Competition Results and Members Showcase

OCCC Events

No Events

Outings

Sun, 12 Jun 2022 at 8:00 am - 12:00 pm - Outing: Humber College Arboretum - North Campus
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am - Outing: Cambridge Butterfly Conservatory
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 at 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm - Outing: Toronto Island (Wards Island)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 at 10:00 am - 2:00 pm - Outing: Royal Botanical Gardens

Seminars

No Events

Socials

Tue, 30 May 2023 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - 2022-2023 Year End Awards Night

Speakers

Thu, 04 Aug 2022 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm - Test Event - No User Record
Tue, 06 Sep 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Wayne Simpson (Portraits of Resilience)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Michael Winsor - (Lost in Newfoundland)
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Monique Campbell (Building Confidence To Shoot Street Images)
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Ursula Abresch (Abstract Art Photography)
Tue, 13 Dec 2022 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Glenn Bartley (Bird Photography Simplified - My Approach To Capturing Images)
Tue, 10 Jan 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Joel Robison (Seeing Beyond The Ordinary)
Tue, 07 Feb 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Padma Inguva (Vertoramas)
Tue, 07 Mar 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Lee Nordbye (Making Monochrome Magic - Power of Editing)
Tue, 18 Apr 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: JP Stones (Storytelling for Photographers)
Tue, 09 May 2023 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm - Speaker: Sean Galbraith (Into Abandon: Going Places You're Not Supposed to Go)

Special Interest Groups

No Events

Workshops

No Events
Close Menu