Category Archives: Competitions & Clinics

Competition Results

As the results of each TDPC Competition become known, you have access to the following on website:
The winning images can be found under "Galleries/Competition Albums"
The complete results for all submitted images together with scores and comments can be found under "Image Uploads/Competition Results".


The Competition Albums of winning images is available for viewing  for a maximum of six years.

The Competitions Results folder of submitted images, scores and comments is only available for viewing until the end of the current Club season.